http: leverage 'bindaddr' for TLS in http.conf
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitf72ffc1ff9743f89f044e97d573cb3719c5eeeaf
treeb6c4aa8ae195bcc8bd921565ab1945d7e5dce165
parent827c47b7461dc037c66cc3afb2db439daa98cd96
http: leverage 'bindaddr' for TLS in http.conf

The internal HTTP/WebSocket server supports both TCP and TLS, which can be
activated separately via the file http.conf. The source code intends to re-use
the TCP parameter 'bindaddr' for TLS, even if 'tlsbindaddr' is not specified
explicitly. This did not work because of a typo. This change resolves this typo.

ASTERISK-26126 #close

Change-Id: I5efb0409ae12044dfb3495b6b97b6d40a8c9c51f
main/http.c