rtp_engine.c: Get current or create a needed rx payload type mapping.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:19:25 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:56:13 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
commitf7df3e1a0119c26595adb1cb48bf2beee8b9cf89
tree4a602fcd15c34d81129e8a614e8f1393b21ad26e
parent38854a9f7bb9d741c89629008133172dd1beb8df
rtp_engine.c: Get current or create a needed rx payload type mapping.

* Make ast_rtp_codecs_payload_code() get the current mapping or create a
rx payload type mapping.

ASTERISK-25166
Reported by: Kevin Harwell

ASTERISK-17410
Reported by: Boris Fox

Change-Id: Ia4b2d45877a8f004f6ce3840e3d8afe533384e56
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
main/rtp_engine.c