stasis_channels.c: Remove a very silly RAII_VAR().
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:43:18 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 18:06:56 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
commitf81970d3fc66860b1bab4eae84a87861c8112c98
tree557d90221545160bcf95e2a18227b79d1fea34a2
parent3126c396b1d7468da79a3c6bb282217829a33c11
stasis_channels.c: Remove a very silly RAII_VAR().

Change-Id: I28b458b3c1a442c4ef0be7b4986a95ea4149e14f
main/stasis_channels.c