res_ael: Create consistent label names across reloads
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:48:49 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:53:53 +0000 (14:53 -0600)
commitf827193424ab50b22c741b687bdc44934d0d6288
tree63ce4d52063c006bad5d65443e8b88e1c4540af9
parentcb282d5c17935e01dc1b8b9737121c01581bc777
res_ael: Create consistent label names across reloads

Reset the internal counter that the AEL2 compiler uses for unique label
names before compiling. This keeps dialplan labels consistent across
reloads assuming the AEL2 has not changed.

ASTERISK-17799 #close
Reported by: Kirill Katsnelson

Change-Id: I30b3cc887d1ee0644d3f341e2fef16f525d7fae5
res/ael/pval.c