CI: Add --privileged flag to docker options
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:39:30 +0000 (04:39 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:40:54 +0000 (04:40 -0600)
commitf827f36ff3ca9998175412d723f08c2ae73cad29
tree23fbb4cf3915844d6236834ef043924c58f2468f
parent1b7607922b8b72922af06193889b009458094859
CI:  Add --privileged flag to docker options

Change-Id: If92d55f15306e55dd7091ac3c47b13ebbbb03488
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/ref_debug.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile