General: Avoid implicit conversion to char when changes value to negative.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 07:25:14 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 21:12:40 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commitf84fcc1fc18604f6989636adb8d06ec8d38aed17
treeb45e9f63871e74e0d56f6bbbb689ffeef709fe86
parent4eccf697e1c9ee87655cf8a56449dc353cec8a66
General: Avoid implicit conversion to char when changes value to negative.

clang 5.0 warned about this.

ASTERISK-27557

Change-Id: I7cceaa88e147cbdf81a3a7beec5c1c20210fa41e
addons/ooh323c/src/ootypes.h
apps/app_adsiprog.c
apps/app_sms.c
res/res_http_websocket.c