res_pjsip: Add to list of valid characters for from_user.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:12:45 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
commitf8e0f9be228f0b38cbd5831ba7263dc89e8d34a9
tree791230b50e827cb24e3c78cab073674dcf4bd86f
parent7a75abdf13377c9e465d52c635e9fff9a3766a32
res_pjsip: Add to list of valid characters for from_user.

Fixes a regression where some characters were unable to be used in
the from_user field of an endpoint. Additionally, the backtick was
removed from the list of valid characters, since it is not valid,
and it was replaced with a single quote, which is a valid character.

ASTERISK-27387

Change-Id: Id80c10a644508365c87b3182e99ea49da11b0281
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c