stream: Rename creates/destroys to allocs/frees
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:28:33 +0000 (07:28 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:10:02 +0000 (09:10 -0600)
commitf8f513d363fd10148976c592cbc8be860cda28ab
tree1ec0ac62c5300d992096708e8855ea6086b51f6d
parenta9c15a0e4c987d053b0ab43312946719d7655a3f
stream:  Rename creates/destroys to allocs/frees

To be consistent with sdp implementation.

Change-Id: I714e300939b4188f58ca66ce9d1e84b287009500
include/asterisk/stream.h
main/channel.c
main/channel_internal_api.c
main/stream.c
tests/test_stream.c