basic-cfg: asterisk.conf: remove [directories]
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 07:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 08:04:46 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commitf943a1fd84c9b9e55d848954cf78dfff375acf77
treee3a0bf708b80d28edb77f30145aecac5bc319458
parentf60b1f35a02f07cc1e2f152d593dbc880942c287
basic-cfg: asterisk.conf: remove [directories]

A minimal configuration does not need to explicitly spell out the
directories. The built-in defaults will do just fine. In many cases
they are wrong.

Change-Id: Id1a671e5c5e9923765a4156b57f9f7e263fdd26c
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
configs/basic-pbx/asterisk.conf