confbridge.h: Fix doxygen comments.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:06:21 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:21:13 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
commitf96536b1ea545b24acfbcb114415386d10e28748
treeb6fe54ad61616c484b912a2bb82a81d498542349
parentc86619bab87d348cbcd2f3378e4b68c8cb20090b
confbridge.h: Fix doxygen comments.

Change-Id: I16133166a85fdb557c66ffcbfe8128d0b4725b0e
apps/confbridge/include/confbridge.h