Forward declare 'struct ast_json' in asterisk.h
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:28:18 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:59:59 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
commitf9695dc0578484a58cca7bec71810cf7440983d8
treeedbb8f597be77d6f88a0fb925753b060c026715e
parent0a06d3971603e69eae081e6acbedc63c6070eb0c
Forward declare 'struct ast_json' in asterisk.h

The ast_json structure is used in many Asterisk headers and is often the
only part of json.h used.  This adds a forward declaration to asterisk.h
and removes the include of json.h from many headers.  The declaration
has been left in endpoints.h and stasis.h to avoid problems with source
files that use ast_json functions without directly including json.h.

ari.h continues to include json.h as it uses enum
ast_json_encoding_format.

Change-Id: Id766aabce6bed56626d27e8d29f559b5e687b769
include/asterisk.h
include/asterisk/channel.h
include/asterisk/stasis_app.h
include/asterisk/stasis_channels.h
include/asterisk/stasis_endpoints.h
include/asterisk/stasis_system.h