alembic: Fix typo in add_auto_info_to_endpoint_dtmf_mode
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:52:51 +0000 (04:52 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:54:57 +0000 (05:54 -0500)
commitf9bad3bd61a87cde0ad3acbcbfb41d4c59bcc175
tree21261c268f0578ea78b5679cb584ef8efd87f3f1
parent680aba21ec1b91f4cd4061e652b8cd23356dfb9d
alembic:  Fix typo in add_auto_info_to_endpoint_dtmf_mode

The downgrade function was missing "_v2" at the end of the
alter column type.

Change-Id: Iaa9bcef48d6f3590ce07a61342d8e66f00263d8e
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/164abbd708c_add_auto_info_to_endpoint_dtmf_mode.py