main/pbx: Move custom function routines to pbx_functions.c.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 02:51:47 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:48:36 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commitf9bfc2450e3eb07e86e46bc4721997f038ff1a52
tree97abfbf953733e76d684d6dcb0a800b3fa29d1e0
parent11d99e0809058841b3f0db4771b212c683ff92a9
main/pbx: Move custom function routines to pbx_functions.c.

This is the second patch in a series meant to reduce the bulk of pbx.c.
This moves custom function management routines to their own source.

Change-Id: I34a6190282f781cdbbd3ce9d3adeac3c3805e177
include/asterisk/_private.h
main/asterisk.c
main/pbx.c
main/pbx_functions.c [new file with mode: 0644]