manager_channels: Fix throwing of HangupHandler manager events
authorGerald Schnabel <gs@starface.de>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 23:30:07 +0000 (17:30 -0600)
commitf9ca0afb39d91da4e9c05384d53fe822775c1f9a
tree51318e06bebef888148dd609c5980a3f80e06ea6
parentdeffb8a6e0733af3748667e2860c5fc8491a3189
manager_channels: Fix throwing of HangupHandler manager events

The type value extracted from stasis message data in channel_hangup_handler_cb
isn't compared against the valid values "run", "pop" and "push". Thus the
manager events HangupHandlerPush, HangupHandlerPop and HangupHandlerRun are
never thrown.

This regression was introduced by ASTERISK_21462.

ASTERISK-28252

Change-Id: I9956e35e18da1873113644df1ddc3c7cd37bf524
main/manager_channels.c