format: Update the maximum packetization time for iLBC 30.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 13:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 17:10:36 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
commitf9cbac7321d2bba5cf165468f4d89142014f6bc9
tree717a799abea1e1b63ee4c96165dfc8c1cf834164
parentb9bd249a85b7dcb3890fca1df8cf12558f7d82f5
format: Update the maximum packetization time for iLBC 30.

In September 2006, the maximum packetization time (ptime) were set to such a
low value, packetization was disabled for many codecs actually. This was fixed
for many codecs but not for iLBC 30. This enables packetization for iLBC which
can be enabled for example via allow=ilbc:60,gsm,alaw,ulaw in the file sip.conf.

ASTERISK-7803

Change-Id: I2ef90023d35efb7cb8fe96ed74f53f6846ffad12
main/codec_builtin.c