pjsip: New function PJSIP_PARSE_URI to parse URI and return part of URI
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:28:28 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:27:48 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commitfa048183aa618860138de41e3d7ded839dd6ecbb
tree2e19a17a9d402ec6a3987e7229453d05a959c20b
parentd81a43893de8c30591bc24d50c903de3d546a22d
pjsip: New function PJSIP_PARSE_URI to parse URI and return part of URI

New dialplan function PJSIP_PARSE_URI added to parse an URI and return
a specified part of the URI.

This is useful when need to get part of the URI instead of cutting it
using a CUT function.

For example to get 'user' part of Remote URI
${PJSIP_PARSE_URI(${CHANNEL(pjsip,remote_uri)},user)}

ASTERISK-28144 #close

Change-Id: I5d828fb87f6803b6c1152bb7b44835f027bb9d5a
CHANGES
channels/chan_pjsip.c
channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions.c
channels/pjsip/include/dialplan_functions.h