app_queue: Log reason for PAUSEALL/UNPAUSEALL
authorTroy Bowman <troy@lump.net>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:44:34 +0000 (10:44 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:22:00 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
commitfac5115c43b519c42ae8fbfec454311e79b3bbef
treeec1f26b2900b621a73fd5f99e5310e621b4fdf33
parent380973cc477f0060b7bfe09ad1034a0b53a343fd
app_queue: Log reason for PAUSEALL/UNPAUSEALL

We needed the reason for our reporting when agents pause/unpause all of
their queues at once.  This is a small, simple patch that adds a reason
for PAUSEALL and UNPAUSEALL.  I have been using it in production for years.

ASTERISK-26920 #close

Change-Id: Ifb3f0d1a0abd5194253d9794023546e1395baf3d
CHANGES
apps/app_queue.c