pjproject_bundled: Check for python-dev and TEST_FRAMEWORK
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 01:19:50 +0000 (19:19 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 01:34:42 +0000 (20:34 -0500)
commitfacce6f63220b996dbb0f57412a051876e468973
tree034a1ecba05ca67af35ffdb6dbfc49760db8698a
parent52fbb6389a9df7ba1a9ce6cd6e0b06a0531897b9
pjproject_bundled:  Check for python-dev and TEST_FRAMEWORK

The pjsua and pjsystest apps are now built only if TEST_FRAMEWORK is set.
The python bindings are now built only if TEST_FRAMEWORK is set and a
python development package is installed.

libresample was also disabled.

ASTERISK-25993 #close
Reported-by: Joshua Colp

Change-Id: If4e91c503a02f113d5b71bc8b972081fa3ff6f03
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
makeopts.in
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules