res_pjsip: Add AMI action 'PJSIPShowAuths'
authorSungtae Kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 00:47:11 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerSungtae Kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commitfaeb9e1b260581f96ba7d30885471bae1197cf73
treed22517d7ccf571f1cdcadedd70e83df5a2eecbc2
parent7f4facc5e4a96ccae10283da998044becc4fbe11
res_pjsip: Add AMI action 'PJSIPShowAuths'

Add an AMI action which provides information on all
configured Auths.

ASTERISK-27547

Change-Id: I1a88a75b38a2b1dd9d1de6c0307b20a3f584c817
CHANGES
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/config_auth.c