res_pjsip: qualify/unqualify added/deleted realtime endpoints
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:39:11 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:58:56 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commitfaf9bdebb770ac3bd7dffa477998ccbbb070b0e1
tree2db69bd7554daecdd6716bcec88da22c1394c2d0
parente7d06a80978f9e87b91a5009dde97c0cff355ceb
res_pjsip: qualify/unqualify added/deleted realtime endpoints

If the PJSIP endpoint's AOR with the permanent contact
was deleted from the realtime storage the res_pjsip module
continues trying to qualify this contact.
The error 'Unable to find an endpoint to qualify contact'
appeares every 'qualify_frequency' seconds.
This patch deletes this contact in this case.

The PJSIP endpoint's AOR with the permanent contact
is never qualified if it is added to realtime storage
after asterisk started.
This patch adds qualifying for the AOR's permanent contacts
on the first handling of this AOR.

ASTERISK-26319 #close

Change-Id: Ib93dded9121edb113076903d1aa95402f799f8fe
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c