logger: Prevent output of verbose messages initiated from rasterisk.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:28:52 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:54:51 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commitfafdde322cdb303d7c7df297316a25a8ab666085
treec227a299ac8b049773e287b5412afbf5a435d60b
parent3ab7fae96b610a69c0a4f7fa639c658810858e63
logger: Prevent output of verbose messages initiated from rasterisk.

Remote asterisk consoles should only display verbose log messages
created by the daemon.  The first patch for ASTERISK-26410 caused
a couple verbose messages to be printed when the rasterisk process
ended.

ASTERISK-26410

Change-Id: Ie2a1bb3753ad2724c0349ec1a336f52f7117b52a
main/logger.c