stream: Return error from ast_stream_topology_set_stream.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:38:05 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:28:53 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
commitfb188951084d84da7997df3678c42b9ed3ddcb33
tree943bd4513390e0bd35e45b89832ef55176bc5465
parent3c897daabf26625933dbc498d99de24700a115d5
stream: Return error from ast_stream_topology_set_stream.

ast_stream_topology_set_stream had suppressed error codes from
AST_VECTOR_APPEND.  The result of AST_VECTOR_APPEND needs to be returned
to the caller so they can take appropriate action on the stream.

Change-Id: I6c0d12755743eadba1357f6153526cc055592856
main/stream.c