res_pjsip_notify: Fix CLI usage info
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:07:12 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:11:54 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
commitfb45130476bf2530a189eda5119dd0e817202ac1
treed2223ffd3884ab439affb9aaf5aa62de6e925f24
parent7fa13cec7862ef8b5d1a0ce8791b03eb4b0ab3ef
res_pjsip_notify: Fix CLI usage info

The usage info for 'pjsip send notify' previously referenced the
chan_sip configuration sip_notify.conf.  Fix this to reference
the correct configuration pjsip_notify.conf.

ASTERISK-25590 #close

Change-Id: I3898271a8e8a8b1db201741e790ebe2c6bf5cdea
res/res_pjsip_notify.c