Bundled pjproject: Enable pj_assert when dev-mode is enabled.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:02:22 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:17:58 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commitfb585cf185235bf653e71e690a23532271a4dda8
tree0ebc071ce395ee3bd39a7eba27f80bdafa9bc3b9
parent8b719a3e48a7dd95a9f5e80a2bcdde822f26bdb4
Bundled pjproject: Enable pj_assert when dev-mode is enabled.

ASTERISK-27359

Change-Id: Ib01fb6c01f9bb87129374a51cb9318c474147517
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h