chan_pjsip: Changed to continued after invalid media for pjsip show channelstats
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:09:30 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:12:23 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commitfb651756c7fe99aea67a55134c19076a759b46f6
treef7cff1b56d8375e18bf9897665f324d461215054
parent16084df36f63ddbc3c586cf3d84348e4e890f6a7
chan_pjsip: Changed to continued after invalid media for pjsip show channelstats

Currently, the pjsip show channelstats cli does not show channel's
stats after hits the invalid channel info. This makes hard to use
this cli. Changed to keep iterate after hits the invalid channel
info.

ASTERISK-28292

Change-Id: I3efdff1c9e1b1efd3c971fb82ae77aa133a6f43c
channels/pjsip/cli_commands.c