res_pjsip: Add DTMF INFO Failback mode
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:12:41 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:57:01 +0000 (07:57 -0600)
commitfb7247c57c532f2d5e174ef12d6f82e576d65d10
tree66e503620f1082490a757f34c84beb2ba4bf211a
parent45df25a579edd5423c9d319758d109a74fe8ef33
res_pjsip:  Add DTMF INFO Failback mode

The existing auto dtmf mode reverts to inband if 4733 fails to be
negotiated.  This patch adds a new mode auto_info which will
switch to INFO instead of inband if 4733 is not available.

ASTERISK-27066 #close

Change-Id: Id185b11e84afd9191a2f269e8443019047765e91
CHANGES
channels/chan_pjsip.c
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/164abbd708c_add_auto_info_to_endpoint_dtmf_mode.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c