automon: restore mixing of the both channels after recording stops
authorMichael Kuron <m.kuron@gmx.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 09:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMichael Kuron <m.kuron@gmx.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 09:49:36 +0000 (04:49 -0500)
commitfbbbd0add9c180b000309da5c00d582a51d73734
tree52233418253ef58bc53fea417c7f7f067c3fd416
parentbf01ff53f8d93d637981720331405e56f0b3b118
automon: restore mixing of the both channels after recording stops

This is a regression over Asterisk 11, introduced by
2dc8a060064f359a17f5ebcd515d85fe5203c019. Previously, recordings started via
the automon DTMF code would automatically be mixed together using sox because
app_monitor would be called with the m option. This commit restores this
behavior.

Change-Id: Ibaf58684285c3f1b6ca3714524e6d638ae3b3759
bridges/bridge_builtin_features.c