pbx_dundi: DUNDi weight parameter not processed correctly
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:09:47 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 23:10:34 +0000 (17:10 -0600)
commitfc70ca9499c26329950f044838209c6bade3f54c
tree357966d739df292e32f0bab7d1c6e0d16d1f7632
parent16b0bb39c13e75b4d01c00aebb1d61b83f919a76
pbx_dundi: DUNDi weight parameter not processed correctly

The DUNDi weight field is not always converted from network byte order
to host byte order. This can result in incorrect weight values and
incorrect selection of DUNDi destinations.

ASTERISK-18731 #close
Reported by: Peter Racz
Patches:
dundi_weight.patch (license #6290) patch uploaded by Peter Racz

Change-Id: Iba3e1a700ff539db57211a7bbc26f7b22ea9a1be
pbx/pbx_dundi.c