bridge_softmix: Ignore non-voice frames from translator
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:27:24 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:31:35 +0000 (15:31 -0600)
commitfc794de75658a26383dd93278f2b04b13bc3f65b
tree94e7fd67ebb094c1ddf42eca8c2444866290c100
parentf5603cb1ece5001d1288004c9bc6ed51448deb81
bridge_softmix: Ignore non-voice frames from translator

Some codecs - codec_speex specifically - take voice frames and return
other types of frames, like CNG. If we subsequently treat those as
voice frames, we'll run into trouble when destroying the frame because
of the requirement that each voice frame have an associated format.

ASTERISK-26880 #close
Reported by: Kirsty Tyerman

Change-Id: I43f8450c48fb276ad8b99db8512be82949c1ca7c
bridges/bridge_softmix.c