appdocsxml.xslt: Add Language to channel snapshot transformation
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 21:03:05 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 21:03:03 +0000 (15:03 -0600)
commitfc98843d4bb50f1676d7147bdf7b3ad4cf647183
tree94bc8e2f43885e863f0b729b5bcc90f27d900b55
parentf041bc7863833c2d6b90b585694132171bc27aa2
appdocsxml.xslt: Add Language to channel snapshot transformation

Change-Id: I8f494b0c895a69b8bc94656d0c6ceebecb0394d8
doc/appdocsxml.xslt