app_meetme: Set default value for audio_buffers.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 19:07:32 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 21:57:48 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
commitfcaebb0e432ad7d296680457ca3081bb2e7604ee
tree973311aca5380822a5df2118a60e09fd4c0f4cb2
parent259fa9c901fd10b090d11786a66c4ddfc0bbf346
app_meetme: Set default value for audio_buffers.

The default value was never set for audio_buffers, causing bad
audio quality.  This ensures the default is always set.

ASTERISK-25569 #close

Change-Id: I2d2ee3e644120b0f9f6ea6ab9286d7d590942a44
apps/app_meetme.c