CFLAGS for BIND8 support
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:54:43 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 22:09:33 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
commitfcb1a0d7e803e033545fc721ab12a903603d302c
treee8af4e4ba86a910be99d960f78034205eebddaf4
parentdb5245f9fde620afdd9b2c7c327bd1b77d8d4718
CFLAGS for BIND8 support

Some systems (like macOS) require BIND_8_COMPAT to be defined so that
the nameser libraries are, well, BIND8 compatible.

Change-Id: If79fc27a64f90de1835b5aa3aadfa9be22bd16b0
Makefile
configure
configure.ac
makeopts.in