add cmd connection creation on creation ooh323 call data structure
authorAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:43:00 +0000 (03:43 +0300)
committerAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:54:36 +0000 (03:54 +0300)
commitfcd9ba2b876755fae8030c8aa1af6a1a2cb9bd18
tree7f2ff6027207e48ca1049823322e2fb7c70da5b8
parentac6b029fe455b07b5ed0b2f79dd18dbc9e82c52e
add cmd connection creation on creation ooh323 call data structure

ASTERISK-27353 #close

Reported by: Marco Giordani

Change-Id: I455096bd7da016b871afe09af86067c2c7c9f33f
addons/ooh323c/src/ooCalls.c