pjsip: avoid possible crash req_caps allocation failure
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:35:57 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:09:42 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
commitfcea6910f60760527d874465f65cb617bc6f88a2
tree96ed474df211ccf9cdbbd5957d0ff4fc120429b9
parentd2106c0b21e2e4d53eb177d1d271c30c362700f1
pjsip: avoid possible crash req_caps allocation failure

Make certain that the pjsip session has not failed to
allocate the format capabilities structure, which can
otherwise cause a crash when referenced.

ASTERISK-25323

Change-Id: I602790ba12714741165e441cc64a3ecde4cb5750
res/res_pjsip_session.c