res_musiconhold: Document the 'format' option
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:35:15 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:36:32 +0000 (08:36 -0600)
commitfd204d5c657138885ca5ba34ffa98804becc25fb
tree1cb1a9a613c8d89c628b1300cfa8dabab3729480
parent3bdf876b045653c427df0a7a771e90dd15fa1527
res_musiconhold: Document the 'format' option

ASTERISK-26086 #close
Reported by: Jens B├╝rger

Change-Id: I6aab666c0bf01fd0c64d7a5bcb22fa7f5d41335e
configs/samples/musiconhold.conf.sample