format: Register format-attribute module with cached formats.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitfd23d423d8e7be865112b8bda58f61ea6e3d0b8f
tree7905ec7c390cee2dc1a5ab0ce77fbfcf88c237f9
parente4af14784ee086397e8400571b8ec551cb9d544f
format: Register format-attribute module with cached formats.

In Asterisk 13, cached formats are created before their corresponding format-
attribute module is registered. Cached formats are involved when a local
extension is called. Therefore, ast_format_generate_sdp_fmtp did not work
on local extensions. This change affects the Opus Codec, H.263 (Plus), H.264,
and format-attribute modules provided externally.

ASTERISK-25160 #close

Change-Id: I1ea1f0483e5261e2a050112e4ebdfc22057d1354
main/format.c