astobj2: Run weakproxy callbacks outside of lock.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:09:14 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:23:00 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
commitfd3101e8ad320848e966d09f8b64f51628855257
treee8f377d9c1adf1e00888b7a03cf2c38015d14590
parent65366a435e42e7531fe4e7b332aa72d3a06dc46f
astobj2: Run weakproxy callbacks outside of lock.

Copy the list of weakproxy callbacks to temporary memory so they can be
run without holding the weakproxy lock.

Change-Id: Ib167622a8a0f873fd73938f7611b2a5914308047
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
main/astobj2.c