threadpool: Fix leak in ast_threadpool_serializer_group error path.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:47:56 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
commitfd54d69feb806bc4052ca7270b4598a805d8975f
tree5930a849fbc98beea8b3bde3e0caff402a8066c0
parent73d8cb587d6515b707c9cafe334e18fbd7c24905
threadpool: Fix leak in ast_threadpool_serializer_group error path.

ast_threadpool_serializer_group leaks a reference to ser when listener
is allocated but tps is not.  Although listener takes the reference to
ser cleanup functions are not run without tps.

ASTERISK-26191 #close

Change-Id: Ie3ccf69a3f1e676c2ef62a77067c0cb57dc9a585
main/threadpool.c