install_prereq: For PJProject, point users to configure script.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 20:46:51 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:02:08 +0000 (09:02 -0600)
commitfd557ad041541fab95c39b8d4211e4b2f28a87e6
tree5df69ab0be853fd92367962852cdb8061f1f37ac
parentd8cb8931c0ef2b24f23315559c9c8603ae47ec23
install_prereq: For PJProject, point users to configure script.

The installation script and the new configure option --with-pjproject-bundled
aimed to accomplish the same. However, the installation script was out of
date. Users should go for the maintained configure option, or the Wiki.

ASTERISK-24598

Change-Id: Icbf4b562f81f7c05bd24a3805bd46c0beb4ebd44
contrib/scripts/install_prereq