res_config_pgsql: Show error message in reload if not connected.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:13:07 +0000 (23:13 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:41:09 +0000 (14:41 -0300)
commitfd668670b5de29554780ad9ccec3cce7c2fdcb93
treeb4590b3d35278788d077cafb8e80070c70278da2
parent68643f83cd213e87619fa2e0d11ef38c4b2d6b6a
res_config_pgsql: Show error message in reload if not connected.

Change-Id: I9290115a1aaadb589eb1d02eaeb502eec01b31fa
res/res_config_pgsql.c