res_pjsip: formatting error in documentation
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 22:35:30 +0000 (16:35 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 23:05:09 +0000 (18:05 -0500)
commitfdca9cb64f61cbef5037126fbe09facc4788d3cb
treeadf3041569ce1e50a92253758daba435db81c37c
parent65cbf60efc06b8ca40bf30711fbc36f3d92789b2
res_pjsip: formatting error in documentation

The use of a '|' in the "global/debug" synopsis documentation caused the
generated html table on the wiki to add an extra column that included the
text after the pipe.

This patch replaces the pipe with a comma.

ASTERISK-28150

Change-Id: I3d79a6ca6d733d9cb290e779438114884b98a719
res/res_pjsip.c