cdr.c: Replace redundant check with an ast_assert()
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 21:09:58 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 18:34:32 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
commitfdf9aacca3bc4fc2c04fab3f5bd6eb3c81cdb3c6
treedcfce4bec687f69faea62f7f7f791f86f0bf0040
parent13c1c72401b73465322540e73bf4022c3e5b927f
cdr.c: Replace redundant check with an ast_assert()

The only caller of cdr_object_fn_table.process_party_b() explicitly does
the check before calling.

Change-Id: Ib0c53cdf5048227842846e0df9d2c19117c45618
main/cdr.c