stasis: Add statistics gathering in developer mode.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:40:40 +0000 (07:40 -0400)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:14:53 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
commitfe070936606406d34aa63d07d57ea7d3f8fc189c
tree7c48bf55b913846eff877688986e78548a846f43
parent1f8062c6a638eaa33c1a2cd466d3771bdf0295ae
stasis: Add statistics gathering in developer mode.

This change adds statistics gathering to Stasis topics,
subscriptions, and message types. These can be viewed using
CLI commands and provide insight into how Stasis is used
and how long certain operations take to execute.

These are only available when Asterisk is compiled in
developer mode and do not have any impact under normal
operation.

ASTERISK-28117

Change-Id: I94411b53767f89ee01714daaecf0c2f1666e863f
include/asterisk/stasis.h
include/asterisk/stasis_internal.h
include/asterisk/stasis_message_router.h
main/asterisk.c
main/asterisk.exports.in
main/stasis.c
main/stasis_cache.c
main/stasis_message_router.c