res_pjsip: Fix transport_states ref leak
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:47:59 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:37:49 +0000 (08:37 -0600)
commitfe58bc7bdf6f71c081ab5d56bb4aab8c0c339e07
treed4b060f8a9e41f4fb01c3135f0661f054695afc9
parenta9bdbdc456e0065dd3fa5106eb947b80f4a35304
res_pjsip: Fix transport_states ref leak

Add missing ao2_ref(transport_state, -1) while iterate on a transport_states
container.

Change-Id: I40e35b5a339121300c80075c30db47201a6c374e
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_message_filter.c