bridge_softmix.c: Fix crash if could not allocate the dsp.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:10:47 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:05:05 +0000 (21:05 -0500)
commitff3af764de28821eb1ae5573537111c3b99b7f3c
tree8fe5bc20d61bff4eb35f2c6c3bcb327732d8d935
parentfddec0c2664a65b5ffa18894af60bf4d81a7dafc
bridge_softmix.c: Fix crash if could not allocate the dsp.

Fix off nominal crash where we could not setup the channel to process
frames for the softmix bridge technology because of allocation failure.

Change-Id: Ic307a8386e46bf551e48fcd1eb97276714d56372
bridges/bridge_softmix.c