pjproject cli: Add object count after object lists
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:04:25 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:07:31 +0000 (08:07 -0600)
commitffa7d697661ac37879f438841ae9af057b2baa55
treeef5242db18fc22d7e42598e95626c036c335c85d
parenta6225d100eecfef74172ef308b7eb066e19488e5
pjproject cli:  Add object count after object lists

When listing a container, we now print the number of objects
in the container at the end of the list.

Change-Id: I791cbc3ee9da9a2af9adc655164b5d32953df812
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_cli.c