sorcery: Add ast_sorcery_retrieve_by_prefix()
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 14:21:38 +0000 (09:21 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:15:33 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commitffccce76d9c85fb09a28883452cf9df318c3d050
tree21cfa458a58160fc2eb994906d7bdeb4e899bf8b
parent9eacd55c7191a460fe8704f81b9e5e3beaf014b9
sorcery: Add ast_sorcery_retrieve_by_prefix()

Some consumers of the sorcery API use ast_sorcery_retrieve_by_regex
only so that they can anchor the potential match as a prefix and not
because they truly need regular expressions.

Rather than using regular expressions for simple prefix lookups, add
a new operation - ast_sorcery_retrieve_by_prefix - that does them.

Change-Id: I56f4e20ba1154bd52281f995c27a429a854f6a79
include/asterisk/sorcery.h
main/sorcery.c
res/res_sorcery_astdb.c
res/res_sorcery_config.c
res/res_sorcery_memory.c
res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c
res/res_sorcery_realtime.c