codec_opus: Make libcurl a dependency in menuselect
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:45:17 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:45:36 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
ASTERISK-27475 #close

Change-Id: If7384bc6ed002ef140dec69798d14c52b7cfd800

codecs/codecs.xml

index 0b4e2a4..c3ccf00 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
        <depend>xmlstarlet</depend>
        <depend>bash</depend>
        <depend>res_format_attr_opus</depend>
+       <depend>curl</depend>
        <defaultenabled>no</defaultenabled>
 </member>
 <member name="codec_silk" displayname="Download the SILK codec from Digium.  See http://downloads.digium.com/pub/telephony/codec_silk/README.">