Remove execute permission from dns_system_resolver.c
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:51:39 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:35:27 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
Change-Id: I3185735db42064bab00d3e073aed703385a00bf4

main/dns_system_resolver.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]

old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)