features.conf.sample: Clarify ActivatedBy documentation wording.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:27:28 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:28:54 +0000 (13:28 -0600)
Change-Id: Id2899331fe05d1909a862ea879742879d086bc64

configs/samples/features.conf.sample

index 223d693..5806e4c 100644 (file)
@@ -72,8 +72,8 @@
 ;                   means run the application on the opposite channel from the one that
 ;                   has activated the feature.
 ;  ActivatedBy   -> ActivatedBy is no longer honored.  The feature is activated by which
-;                   channel DYNAMIC_FEATURES includes the feature is on.  Use predial
-;                   to set different values of DYNAMIC_FEATURES on the channels.
+;                   channel DYNAMIC_FEATURES includes the feature is on.  Use a pre-dial
+;                   handler to set different values for DYNAMIC_FEATURES on the channels.
 ;                   Historic values are: "caller", "callee", and "both".
 ;  Application   -> This is the application to execute.
 ;  AppArguments  -> These are the arguments to be passed into the application.  If you need